Skip to content

A Glorious Throne

Friday, September 18, 2009

"A glorious throne set on high from the beginning is the place of our sanctuary. O Lord, the hope of Israel, all who forsake You shall be put to shame; those who turn away from You shall be written in the earth, for they have forsaken the Lord, the fountain of living water. Heal me, O Lord, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved, for you are my praise." (Jeremiah 17:13-14).

Posted via email from Dei Gratia Rex

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

