Skip to content

Assistance with Workouts

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

I cannot confess that I exercise often. When it gets cold, it just gets hard to do (for me) as I generally get out and do it early in the morning (4:00 or 4:30). I’m not sure what type of exercise I do as it is not a “run” nor is it a walk and I could not define it as a “jog”. But maybe it is more of a jog than anything. Recently found this website (MapMyFitness) as a good tracking system to my waljogrun. I also found that there is or use to be an iPhone App. I do not have an iPhone but I do have an iPod Touch. But anyway, as I was searching for my MapMyRun, I found that they offer several online systems for other sports also. They now are offering Social Networking integration with iGoogle and Facebook.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tuesday, February 17, 2009 5:07 pm

    I’m really more of a walker. You can get up and do my hip hop dance routine workout video. 🙂

Leave a Reply

