Skip to content

FPC Kosciusko’s Fall Lecture Series – CS Lewis

Friday, September 26, 2008

A tradition has begun at First Presbyterian of Kosciusko, MS for them to host a Fall Lecture Series. This year’s series focuses on the life and works of C.S. Lewis. The guest professor is Rev. Brad Mercer. To see all their messages on C.S. Lewis click here and return to it until all 6 lessons are complete. I believe to this post’s initial date (9/26/08) they have 3 lessons available online (4 lectures if you podcast FPC’s Sermons; I’ll wait for Joe to post a link).

When Joe saw that I was reading the first book of Narnia, The Magicians Nephew, to my boys, he told me that I needed to listen to this series.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

