Skip to content

New Media / Old Media

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Currently I am reading this book (purchase here), as one of my reads. I continue to work through these books (book 1; book 2) as well, but because of some changes at work, I needed to pick up this book and attempt to capture some thoughts from others who are also investing their time in this ministry.

Each chapter is written by a different author, many of whom have blogs and have a nice size following in readers. I’m taking notes of those subjects which I find most interesting in the book and if I remember, I’ll post them at the closure of the book.

The New Media Frontier

Leave a Reply

