Skip to content

How to Tie a Tie/Bowtie

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

I noticed as I was looking at my Google Reader and it showed a clearance at Brooks Brothers that they have a video tutorial on how to tie a tie/bowtie page. I thought it was pretty cool and linked to it. Too bad they do not allow you to embed it.

Tutorial on How to Tie a Tie, “Classic Tie Knots

  • Windsor
  • Half-Windsor
  • Small Knot
  • Four-in-Hand
  • Prince Albert (not in a can)
  • Bow Tie

Just edited this as I received from a friend another video on how to tie a BOW TIE. He still can not but he ain’t chalking it up because this video makes it difficult, he says it is because of his learning curve.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tuesday, September 16, 2008 1:16 pm

    I attribute that site to finally teaching me how to tie a full windsor.

Leave a Reply

