Skip to content

Love

Sunday, September 14, 2008

This morning as JMEjr was lying in our bed as I was dressing, he asked me for some milk so I cuddled up beside him and was playing around with him asking him “Why should I give him milk”. He said because I would like some. I was wanting him to say, because I love you daddy. After several seconds I tried to lead him by asking, “Do you love your daddy?” He looked at me with a straight face and said, “No sir, I like milk.”

So the day go on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

