Skip to content

Having Trouble Remembering the Sermon?

Thursday, May 22, 2008

The Fool’s Gold shares two opinions as to why one has difficulty remembering just last week’s sermon. What are your thoughts?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Thursday, May 22, 2008 10:16 pm

    I sat under the same preacher for four years in high school, and there are only a few sermons that I can specifically remember. But I realized after I had been away at college for awhile how much I learned from him and how much his preaching had changed my life. I can’t imagine how much I could have grown, though, had I actually meditated on the sermon the following week or been prepared to hear it.

Leave a Reply

