Skip to content

Around the Web

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

For those who enjoyed the “Around the Web” column on the left side, if you have noticed, I have done something a little different. Rather than posting in the column each link, I have decided to begin a new site altogether. This allows me to categorize the posts (future searching made easier), also allows me to format it better. BUT these are all the reasons why I think it is better. Is it easier for you? Just the same? Wished it was the other way (explain why)? Please comment and advise.

On an aside, I’m also going to Twitter a little and if you care to follow along, just look on the right-hand side and look for the Sub-Heading, “Following Me?”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

