Skip to content

Chuck Norris’ Endorsement

Monday, November 19, 2007

This morning on Fox News Sunday I previewed the first of our television ads for Iowa.

Chuck Norris and I filmed the television spot a few weeks ago. I hope you enjoy it. Reaching new voters and reminding folks that politics doesn’t have to be a bloodsport were some of our goals for this first ad. Running for President is serious business, but I am not afraid to have some fun while I am doing it. We also hope this ad will create some buzz about the campaign and draw people to our website to learn more about where I stand on the issues.

The media buy we put behind the ad is $60,000. A small amount targeted towards key areas of Iowa. If you would like to see this ad played statewide and in other states such as New Hampshire and South Carolina, I encourage you to make a contribution now. When you contribute $1 (a buck for Huck!), $5, $10, $25, $50, $100, $1000, $2300 you will give us the money we need to expand the reach of this ad and develop more traditional, issue based ads.

So please make a contribution today and spread the word about our first ad.

As I said this is the first of our television ads. Thanks the support of tens of thousands of Americans we will have many more that we will be able to air. I hope you will endorse my campaign and this ad with a contribution today!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Monday, November 19, 2007 6:44 pm

    Well Joshua, I finally got around to making a blog. Just wanted to let you know that.

    Hart

Leave a Reply

