Skip to content

What Pastor Piper Said at His Granddaughter’s Funeral

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

What I Said at My Granddaughter’s Funeral, Grandfather John Piper

“I had the privilege of sitting with my family while Tom Steller and Sam Crabtree ministered to us at the funeral of Felicity Margaret Piper who was stillborn at full term on September 22, 2007. Her father Abraham asked me to speak for five minutes on “A Granddaddy’s Thoughts.” Here is what I said.”

Read Here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

